BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rudy Marconi, President

First Selectman of Ridgefield

Ridgefield Town Hall

400 Main Street

Ridgefield, CT 06877

203-431-2774 office

selectman@ridgefieldct.org

Sharon Guck, MPH

Secretary

Coordinator of Prevention Services
Western CT State University
Midtown Student Center -Room 211
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
203-837-8899 office
gucks@wcsu.edu

Dean Prokos

Treasurer

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

777 Old Saw Mill River Road

Tarrytown, NY 10591

914-847-7561 office

203-947-6787 cell

dean.prokos@att.net

Nancy Cannavo, RN MSN

Ronald Clark

Psychiatric Nurse Clinician &

Coordinator of Mental Health Services to the Homeless Program

HOPE Supportive Housing Coordinator

Charlotte Hungerford Hosp BH Center

540 Litchfield Street

Torrington, CT 06790

860-601-8569

nancy.cannavo@hhchealth.org

33 Steinmann Ave

Middlebury, CT 06762

203-509-3710

rclarkrn@sbcglobal.net

Donna Culbert

Director of Health

Newtown Health District

3 Primrose Street

Newtown, CT 06470

203-270-4291

donna.culbert@newtown-ct.gov

William Gillotti, MSHS, MSCE, LPC, BCC

99 Old Stagecoach Rd.

Redding, CT 06896

203-938-9450 (home)

203-470-2620 (cell)

upndwn1959@optonline.net

Sherryl Hauck

12 Fawn Crest Drive

New Fairfield, CT 06812

203-746-7511 (home)

solsticesoul@earthlink.net

Sheila Levine, LADC, LMFT

Bethel High School

300 Whittlesey Drive

Bethel, CT 06801

203-794-8600 x427 office

levines@bethel.k12.ct.us

Marie Miszewski

President & CEO
Regional YMCA of Western CT
246 Federal Road Unit B21
Brookfield, CT 06804

203-740-3432 x219

mmiszewski@regionalymca.org

Roberta Murtagh

Executive Director

C.N.V. Help Inc 

900 Watertown Ave

Waterbury, CT 06708

203-756-8984 x 1103

rmurtagh@cnvhelp.org

Ryan Stottle

Digital Media & Executive Producer 

The Hartford

1 Hartford Plaza

Hartford, CT 06155

475-218-0127

ryanstottle@gmail.com

Kate Travis

Assistant Services Director 

Ability Beyond Disability

4 Berkshire Blvd

Bethel, CT 06801

203-826-3112

kate.travis@abilitybeyond.org

Stan Watkins, LMSW

6953 Cypress Spring Court

St. Augustine, FL 32086

203-733-8218

watkinss@wcsu.edu

Mark Williams

Detective Lieutenant

Danbury Police Department

375 Main Street

Danbury, CT 06810

203-797-4614

m.williams@danbury-ct.gov

© 2019 by Western CT Coalition

  • fb icon
  • IG icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon