BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Headshot-RudyMarconi.jpg

Rudy Marconi, President

First Selectman of Ridgefield

Ridgefield Town Hall

400 Main Street

Ridgefield, CT 06877

203-431-2774 office

selectman@ridgefieldct.org

HVCASA WCTC Head Shot Bill Gillotti.jpg

William Gillotti, MSHS, MSCE, LPC, BCC

Vice President

99 Old Stagecoach Rd.

Redding, CT 06896

203-938-9450 (home)

203-470-2620 (cell)

upndwn1959@optonline.net

HVCASA WCTC Head Shot Marie.jpg

Marie Miszewski

Treasurer

President & CEO
Regional YMCA of Western CT
246 Federal Road Unit B21
Brookfield, CT 06804

203-740-3432 x219

mmiszewski@regionalymca.org

Favicon_edited.png

Nancy Cannavo, RN MSN

Psychiatric Nurse Clinician &

Coordinator of Mental Health Services to the Homeless Program

HOPE Supportive Housing Coordinator

Charlotte Hungerford Hosp BH Center

540 Litchfield Street

Torrington, CT 06790

860-601-8569

nancy.cannavo@hhchealth.org

Guck Headshot.jpg

Sharon Guck, MPH

Secretary

Coordinator of Prevention Services
Western CT State University
Midtown Student Center -Room 211
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
203-837-8899 office
gucks@wcsu.edu

Favicon_edited.png

Ronald Clark, RN, MS

133 Steinmann Ave

Middlebury, CT 06762

203-509-3710

rclarkrn@sbcglobal.net

HVCASA WCTC Head Shot Donna Culbert.jpg

Donna Culbert

Director of Health

Newtown Health District

3 Primrose Street

Newtown, CT 06470

203-270-4291

donna.culbert@newtown-ct.gov

Sherryl August 2019 Sheryl.jpg

Sherryl Hauck

12 Fawn Crest Drive

New Fairfield, CT 06812

203-746-7511 (home)

solsticesoul@earthlink.net

HVCASA WCTC Head Shot Sheila.jpg

Sheila Levine, LADC, LMFT

Bethel High School

300 Whittlesey Drive

Bethel, CT 06801

203-794-8600 x427 office

levines@bethel.k12.ct.us

Professional Photo RMurtagh.JPG

Roberta Murtagh

29 Nonnewaug Road, Woodbury, CT  06798

(203) 263-3971

rmurtagh1@yahoo.com

Kate_edited.jpg

Kate Travis

Assistant Services Director 

Ability Beyond Disability

4 Berkshire Blvd

Bethel, CT 06801

203-826-3112

kate.travis@abilitybeyond.org

Ryan Stottle Headshot.jpg

Ryan Stottle

Digital Media & Executive Producer 

The Hartford

1 Hartford Plaza

Hartford, CT 06155

475-218-0127

ryanstottle@gmail.com

HVCASA WCTC Head Shot Stan Watkins.jpg

Stan Watkins, LMSW

6953 Cypress Spring Court

St. Augustine, FL 32086

203-733-8218

watkinss@wcsu.edu

HVCASA WCTC Head Shot 5x7 Mark Williams.

Mark Williams

Detective Lieutenant

Danbury Police Department

375 Main Street

Danbury, CT 06810

203-797-4614

m.williams@danbury-ct.gov